HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesNull CityRegisterLog in

Share
 

 Wait....can you deploy just an Aegis Line and....

Go down 
AuthorMessage
1++
Hekatrix
avatar

Posts : 1036
Join date : 2011-06-27
Location : Sydney

Wait....can you deploy just an Aegis Line and.... Empty
PostSubject: Wait....can you deploy just an Aegis Line and....   Wait....can you deploy just an Aegis Line and.... I_icon_minitimeFri Jul 29 2016, 04:35

.....null deploy the rest of your army?

_________________
"I'm alive from this pain!"
Back to top Go down
Frederick Vael
Hellion
Frederick Vael

Posts : 36
Join date : 2014-07-25

Wait....can you deploy just an Aegis Line and.... Empty
PostSubject: Re: Wait....can you deploy just an Aegis Line and....   Wait....can you deploy just an Aegis Line and.... I_icon_minitimeFri Jul 29 2016, 04:49

Page 133 of the rulebook: "Do not count any scenery for either victory points, or to count if any players have any model left on the battlefield"

So, no.
Back to top Go down
1++
Hekatrix
avatar

Posts : 1036
Join date : 2011-06-27
Location : Sydney

Wait....can you deploy just an Aegis Line and.... Empty
PostSubject: Re: Wait....can you deploy just an Aegis Line and....   Wait....can you deploy just an Aegis Line and.... I_icon_minitimeFri Jul 29 2016, 09:31

Gutted. Thanks for pointing it out

_________________
"I'm alive from this pain!"
Back to top Go down
Creeping Darkness
Wych
Creeping Darkness

Posts : 553
Join date : 2012-11-21

Wait....can you deploy just an Aegis Line and.... Empty
PostSubject: Re: Wait....can you deploy just an Aegis Line and....   Wait....can you deploy just an Aegis Line and.... I_icon_minitimeFri Jul 29 2016, 09:52

Maybe convert a single Lhamean to be lying down, and put her out of sight behind the wall?*


* Don't blame me if your opponent brings a Wyvern
Back to top Go down
http://thecreepingdarkness.blogspot.com
Sponsored content




Wait....can you deploy just an Aegis Line and.... Empty
PostSubject: Re: Wait....can you deploy just an Aegis Line and....   Wait....can you deploy just an Aegis Line and.... I_icon_minitime

Back to top Go down
 
Wait....can you deploy just an Aegis Line and....
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
THE DARK CITY :: 

COMMORRAGH TACTICA

 :: Drukhari Tactics
-
Jump to: