HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesNull CityFAQUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Share | 
 

 Poison rule clarification

Go down 
AuthorMessage
yukondal
Hellion
avatar

Posts : 78
Join date : 2016-05-01

PostSubject: Poison rule clarification   Tue Jul 19 2016, 16:39

Hi I had a quick question about how the Poison rule worked.

Lets say a Grotesque is attacking a Toughness 3 model. His Strength 5 would have him wounding on 2's, but the weapon is poison (4+). So to re-roll poisoned attacks do you have to roll wounding on 4's, or do you still re-roll wounding on 2's?
Back to top Go down
The_Burning_Eye
Trueborn
avatar

Posts : 2501
Join date : 2012-01-16
Location : Rutland - UK

PostSubject: Re: Poison rule clarification   Tue Jul 19 2016, 16:45

You wound on 2+, re-rolling any failed rolls.

_________________
Tan? You're joking, I'm a gamer, you're lucky I'm wearing deodorant!

My Blog - The Burning Eye Blog (check it out - comments always welcome)

My Project Log - Visions of the Burning Eye

My Gaming Log - Chronicles of the Burning Eye

My Club - MAD Wargaming

My Fluff - Kabal of the Burning Eye, Cult of the Shadowed Blade and Coven of Distorted Perfection
Back to top Go down
http://theburningeye.blogspot.com
 
Poison rule clarification
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
THE DARK CITY :: 

COMMORRAGH TACTICA

 :: Rules: Queries & Questions
-
Jump to: