HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesNull CityFAQUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 Poisoned attacks to gargantuan creatures

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Chrisjuarbe
Slave
avatar

Posts : 8
Join date : 2015-11-08

PostSubject: Poisoned attacks to gargantuan creatures   Sun Dec 06 2015, 22:48

ok i just want to make sure i read it right all of our poisoned attacks hit a gargantuan creature with 6 only?
Back to top Go down
Silverglade
Sybarite
avatar

Posts : 376
Join date : 2012-12-29

PostSubject: Re: Poisoned attacks to gargantuan creatures   Mon Dec 07 2015, 01:25

I'm assuming you mean wound rather than hit.

We hit normally. But yes, only wound on a 6
Back to top Go down
Squidmaster
Incubi
avatar

Posts : 1874
Join date : 2013-12-18
Location : Hampshire, England

PostSubject: Re: Poisoned attacks to gargantuan creatures   Mon Dec 07 2015, 07:17

Yep. It sucks.
Hit normally, but Poison only wounds Gargantuans on a 6.

From the Gargantuan Creature rules:
".....attacks with the Sniper special rule only cause a Wound on a roll of a 6. Attacks with the Poisoned special rule only cause a Wound on a roll of a 6 (unless the attack's Strength would cause a Wound on a lower result)."
Back to top Go down
http://www.escelionfilms.com
Count Adhemar
Dark Lord of Granbretan
avatar

Posts : 7188
Join date : 2012-04-26
Location : London

PostSubject: Re: Poisoned attacks to gargantuan creatures   Mon Dec 07 2015, 07:20

Fleshbane works fine though so go to town with Ichor Injectors.

_________________

You have been weighed, you have been measured, and you have been found wanting. In what world could you possibly beat me?
Back to top Go down
Chrisjuarbe
Slave
avatar

Posts : 8
Join date : 2015-11-08

PostSubject: Re: Poisoned attacks to gargantuan creatures   Mon Dec 07 2015, 08:20

Ok thank you
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Poisoned attacks to gargantuan creatures   

Back to top Go down
 
Poisoned attacks to gargantuan creatures
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
THE DARK CITY :: 

COMMORRAGH TACTICA

 :: Rules: Queries & Questions
-
Jump to: