HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesNull CityFAQUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Share | 
 

 Baron and Str Modification?

Go down 
AuthorMessage
depayen
Hellion
avatar

Posts : 91
Join date : 2011-05-24
Location : Illinois

PostSubject: Baron and Str Modification?   Thu Sep 08 2011, 04:38

I might be a little slow on the up take on this question but here it goes. The Baron gets +1 to str for having a hellglaive. = Str 4 The sky board he has gives him +2 to strength. So if I am reading this right he is starting with a modify Str 6. Is this correct? As said before maybe a little slow on this one.

_________________
Death Comes at High Speeds.
Back to top Go down
Thor665
Archon
avatar

Posts : 5486
Join date : 2011-06-10
Location : Venice, FL

PostSubject: Re: Baron and Str Modification?   Thu Sep 08 2011, 06:36

As long as it's the turn he assaulted - yes.

_________________


The Title Troupe! - Nom fellow posters for custom titles.
Back to top Go down
 
Baron and Str Modification?
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
THE DARK CITY :: 

COMMORRAGH TACTICA

 :: Rules: Queries & Questions
-
Jump to: