HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesNull CityFAQUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Share | 
 

 Does Huron get psychic focus?

Go down 
AuthorMessage
thesaltedwound
Sybarite
avatar

Posts : 470
Join date : 2014-02-14

PostSubject: Does Huron get psychic focus?   Mon Mar 02 2015, 14:21

I know, I only ever call you guys when I need something...

Does Lugft get Psychic Focus on his randomly generated powers?

Aware of the line about "generating psychic powers from another disciplines over the course of a game makes you lose Focus."

But the argument here is that he only ever uses one School at a time, and thus is focused on one at a time, the Psychic Focus USR not taking in to account the possibility of first losing a power.

Basically, Count, whatup. Chaos players, what do you do? I know what I think, and want my opponent to have to do, but I also want to be fair.

Have at. Thanks cheers

_________________
Dark Angels. The Rock. Lion El "Dwayne" Jonson. I can't be the first person to have thought of this.
Back to top Go down
http://Www.bakeframes.bigcartel.com
Sigmaril
Sybarite
avatar

Posts : 340
Join date : 2014-11-28

PostSubject: Re: Does Huron get psychic focus?   Mon Mar 02 2015, 16:44

It's never specified, but I never do it when I use him. It just goes against the theme imo. His gimmick is getting one random power. Not a random power and a guaranteed useful one.
Back to top Go down
thesaltedwound
Sybarite
avatar

Posts : 470
Join date : 2014-02-14

PostSubject: Re: Does Huron get psychic focus?   Mon Mar 02 2015, 17:01

That's my take on it too. We usually settle this kind of dispute on a fluff basis, which would totally arrive at that conclusion, but this game has been anticipated for ages so if there were rules in place I wanted to make sure we got it right. Anyone know any TOs with experience of this one?

_________________
Dark Angels. The Rock. Lion El "Dwayne" Jonson. I can't be the first person to have thought of this.
Back to top Go down
http://Www.bakeframes.bigcartel.com
 
Does Huron get psychic focus?
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
THE DARK CITY :: 

COMMORRAGH TACTICA

 :: Rules: Queries & Questions
-
Jump to: