HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesNull CityFAQUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Share | 
 

 New DE faq

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
The Shredder
Klaivex
avatar

Posts : 2405
Join date : 2013-04-11

PostSubject: New DE faq   10/2/2015, 14:25

New faq is out:

http://www.games-workshop.com/resources/PDF/Errata/Warhammer_40000/Dark_Eldar_EN.pdf


If you fail a Shadowfield save, but pass FNP, you still lose the Shadowfield. Joy.


I've also heard that immobilised skimmers can no longer jink, but I can't find the new rulebook faq to confirm this.

Anyway, how do you think this will affect Archons?
Back to top Go down
Count Adhemar
Dark Lord of Granbretan
avatar

Posts : 6233
Join date : 2012-04-26
Location : London

PostSubject: Re: New DE faq   10/2/2015, 14:31

Please use the ongoing thread in the rules forum - Count Adhemar

_________________

You have been weighed, you have been measured, and you have been found wanting. In what world could you possibly beat me?
Back to top Go down
 
New DE faq
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
THE DARK CITY :: 

GENERAL DARK ELDAR DISCUSSION

 :: Dark Eldar Discussion
-
Jump to: