HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesNull CityFAQUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Share | 
 

 Can Coven HQ take more than one relic item?

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Razkien
Kabalite Warrior
avatar

Posts : 143
Join date : 2013-10-19

PostSubject: Can Coven HQ take more than one relic item?   Sun Feb 08 2015, 11:02

I know in the DE codex, it states "A model may take one of the following:"

But I don't see that in the Coven supplement.

Probably a noob question, but thanks in advance,
Raz
Back to top Go down
The_Burning_Eye
Trueborn
avatar

Posts : 2501
Join date : 2012-01-16
Location : Rutland - UK

PostSubject: Re: Can Coven HQ take more than one relic item?   Sun Feb 08 2015, 14:01

Yes, de codex only gets one, coven book can take as many as they want

_________________
Tan? You're joking, I'm a gamer, you're lucky I'm wearing deodorant!

My Blog - The Burning Eye Blog (check it out - comments always welcome)

My Project Log - Visions of the Burning Eye

My Gaming Log - Chronicles of the Burning Eye

My Club - MAD Wargaming

My Fluff - Kabal of the Burning Eye, Cult of the Shadowed Blade and Coven of Distorted Perfection
Back to top Go down
http://theburningeye.blogspot.com
 
Can Coven HQ take more than one relic item?
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
THE DARK CITY :: 

COMMORRAGH TACTICA

 :: Rules: Queries & Questions
-
Jump to: