HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesNull CityFAQUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Share | 
 

 Torment grenade launchers

Go down 
AuthorMessage
ivaldir
Hellion
avatar

Posts : 43
Join date : 2011-08-03
Location : the little dot on the map called Belgium

PostSubject: Torment grenade launchers   Mon Sep 05 2011, 15:09

I already apologise if this question is already on the forum.

But anyway, I was thinking of using the TGL on my wych raiders.
But I don't know if their -1 leadership stacks.
I think it does stack but I'm not 100% sure :/

Thanks for helping.

_________________
Faling in love is the most cruel fate one can have.
-Nor the silver weaver- God of wisdom and ruler of the Norcaine
Back to top Go down
Thor665
Archon
avatar

Posts : 5484
Join date : 2011-06-10
Location : Venice, FL

PostSubject: Re: Torment grenade launchers   Mon Sep 05 2011, 15:23

They stack - multiple modifiers are allowed to affect the same characteristic.

_________________


The Title Troupe! - Nom fellow posters for custom titles.
Back to top Go down
Tiri Rana
Sybarite
avatar

Posts : 441
Join date : 2011-06-16
Location : Essen, Germany

PostSubject: Re: Torment grenade launchers   Mon Sep 05 2011, 15:28

DE_C p.63 wrote:

... any enemy unit that is within 6" of one or more vehicles with torment grenade launchers suffers a -1 penalty to it's leadership.

So if you're within 6" of one TGL your LD is -1, if you're within 6" of two or more your LD is still -1.

_________________

I must rule with eye and claw — as the hawk among lesser birds.
Back to top Go down
ivaldir
Hellion
avatar

Posts : 43
Join date : 2011-08-03
Location : the little dot on the map called Belgium

PostSubject: Re: Torment grenade launchers   Mon Sep 05 2011, 15:43

Thanks Tiri Rana, for some odd reason I always overlook those things XD

_________________
Faling in love is the most cruel fate one can have.
-Nor the silver weaver- God of wisdom and ruler of the Norcaine
Back to top Go down
 
Torment grenade launchers
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
THE DARK CITY :: 

COMMORRAGH TACTICA

 :: Rules: Queries & Questions
-
Jump to: