HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesNull CityFAQUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 Master of Ambush

Go down 
AuthorMessage
lessthanjeff
Sybarite
avatar

Posts : 347
Join date : 2014-03-09
Location : Orlando, FL

PostSubject: Master of Ambush   Sat Oct 25 2014, 14:35

Master of Ambush: "Your warlord and three non-vehicle units of your choice have the infiltrate special rule"

Infiltrate: "If a unit with infiltrate deploys inside a dedicated transport, they may infiltrate along with their transport"

Am I correct in interpreting this as I can give infiltrate to my kabalite troops and that they will then confer it to their dedicated transport if they have one?
Back to top Go down
Azdrubael
Incubi
avatar

Posts : 1755
Join date : 2011-11-16
Location : Russia

PostSubject: Re: Master of Ambush   Sat Oct 25 2014, 15:01

Yes.

_________________
The Dance of Death begins - embraces, caresses, and kisses,
The Harlequin loves you as you fall over in pieces!
Back to top Go down
Klaivex Charondyr
Wych
avatar

Posts : 918
Join date : 2014-09-08

PostSubject: Re: Master of Ambush   Sat Oct 25 2014, 15:09

Aye
Back to top Go down
SOlyer
Hellion


Posts : 89
Join date : 2013-03-23

PostSubject: Re: Master of Ambush   Sun Oct 26 2014, 00:25

where is this master of ambush? it sounds cool. i want it
Back to top Go down
Klaivex Charondyr
Wych
avatar

Posts : 918
Join date : 2014-09-08

PostSubject: Re: Master of Ambush   Sun Oct 26 2014, 00:53

BRB Warlord Traits (Strategic Traits)
Back to top Go down
lessthanjeff
Sybarite
avatar

Posts : 347
Join date : 2014-03-09
Location : Orlando, FL

PostSubject: Re: Master of Ambush   Sun Oct 26 2014, 11:34

Perfect, thanks guys. I definitely wasted that warlord trait a couple times, but it didn't come up in my games yesterday anyway. This will probably help my chaos army more than my dark eldar.
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Master of Ambush   

Back to top Go down
 
Master of Ambush
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
THE DARK CITY :: 

COMMORRAGH TACTICA

 :: Rules: Queries & Questions
-
Jump to: