HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesNull CityFAQUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 1 HQ for Multiple Formations

Go down 
AuthorMessage
merse24
Kabalite Warrior
avatar

Posts : 213
Join date : 2014-06-14
Location : Texas

PostSubject: 1 HQ for Multiple Formations   Thu Oct 23 2014, 23:18

Pretty sure that I know the answer to this, but I'm going to ask anyway...

I couldn't find it written anywhere in the supplement, but are we allowed to use the same HQ for multiple formations?
Back to top Go down
Count Adhemar
Dark Lord of Granbretan
avatar

Posts : 7192
Join date : 2012-04-26
Location : London

PostSubject: Re: 1 HQ for Multiple Formations   Thu Oct 23 2014, 23:39

No model can be part of more than one detachment, so no.

_________________

You have been weighed, you have been measured, and you have been found wanting. In what world could you possibly beat me?
Back to top Go down
Thor665
Archon
avatar

Posts : 5500
Join date : 2011-06-10
Location : Venice, FL

PostSubject: Re: 1 HQ for Multiple Formations   Fri Oct 24 2014, 04:24

The relevant rule is page 118, paragraph 4 of the BRB

_________________


The Title Troupe! - Nom fellow posters for custom titles.
Back to top Go down
Lord Puberis
Hellion
avatar

Posts : 89
Join date : 2013-09-14
Location : Sheffield uk

PostSubject: Re: 1 HQ for Multiple Formations   Fri Oct 24 2014, 18:14

That being said, you can still have multiple detachments with only one HQ choice, providing you pick formations without HQ choices .

_________________
Flying round space with pointy ears in cardboard aeroplanes

"I think the next stage for him is to remortgage and bring a captial Ship...
.....Brings it on a roof rack, leans out the window, rolls a 2+.Wins. Goes Home.
Its the future we're all facing"
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: 1 HQ for Multiple Formations   

Back to top Go down
 
1 HQ for Multiple Formations
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
THE DARK CITY :: 

COMMORRAGH TACTICA

 :: Rules: Queries & Questions
-
Jump to: