HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesNull CityFAQUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 with or without you (archon)

Go down 
AuthorMessage
athinol
Slave
avatar

Posts : 2
Join date : 2014-10-20

PostSubject: with or without you (archon)   Mon Oct 20 2014, 12:15

Hi

In Spain we have a strong discussion about the archon´s court

¿is this unit a single CG option or you must have one archon for each archon´s court?
Back to top Go down
Count Adhemar
Dark Lord of Granbretan
avatar

Posts : 7207
Join date : 2012-04-26
Location : London

PostSubject: Re: with or without you (archon)   Mon Oct 20 2014, 12:27

There is an ongoing discussion on this issue here. Please use that thread - Count Adhemar

_________________

You have been weighed, you have been measured, and you have been found wanting. In what world could you possibly beat me?
Back to top Go down
 
with or without you (archon)
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
THE DARK CITY :: 

COMMORRAGH TACTICA

 :: Rules: Queries & Questions
-
Jump to: