HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesNull CityFAQUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Share | 
 

 Artifacts in transports. Do they work?

Go down 
AuthorMessage
SERAFF
Kabalite Warrior
avatar

Posts : 211
Join date : 2013-02-12

PostSubject: Artifacts in transports. Do they work?   Wed Oct 15 2014, 11:33

Do such "bubble effect" artifacts like The Armour of Misery or The Helm of Spite work, when their bearer is embarked on a raider? If they do, so how?

_________________
My project log Kabal of Blow Blackberry Hammer
Back to top Go down
Mr Believer
Wych
avatar

Posts : 727
Join date : 2011-09-11
Location : Nottinghamshire, UK

PostSubject: Re: Artifacts in transports. Do they work?   Wed Oct 15 2014, 11:57

If it affects an area and a model is embarked on a vehicle, you measure from the hull of the vehicle. It used to be a great way of spreading the forcefield love around for orks!

_________________
My other car is a Ravager
Back to top Go down
SERAFF
Kabalite Warrior
avatar

Posts : 211
Join date : 2013-02-12

PostSubject: Re: Artifacts in transports. Do they work?   Wed Oct 15 2014, 12:03

that's really cool.
I wonder if there is a possibility to put a Cronos somehow in a BIG building, that's would be neat)))))

_________________
My project log Kabal of Blow Blackberry Hammer
Back to top Go down
The_Burning_Eye
Trueborn
avatar

Posts : 2501
Join date : 2012-01-16
Location : Rutland - UK

PostSubject: Re: Artifacts in transports. Do they work?   Wed Oct 15 2014, 13:07

fortress of redemption is the biggest currently, but technically that's four separate buildings anyway, so not as useful!

_________________
Tan? You're joking, I'm a gamer, you're lucky I'm wearing deodorant!

My Blog - The Burning Eye Blog (check it out - comments always welcome)

My Project Log - Visions of the Burning Eye

My Gaming Log - Chronicles of the Burning Eye

My Club - MAD Wargaming

My Fluff - Kabal of the Burning Eye, Cult of the Shadowed Blade and Coven of Distorted Perfection
Back to top Go down
http://theburningeye.blogspot.com
 
Artifacts in transports. Do they work?
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
THE DARK CITY :: 

COMMORRAGH TACTICA

 :: Rules: Queries & Questions
-
Jump to: