HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesNull CityFAQUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 Syndriq's Sump

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Balisong
Sybarite


Posts : 324
Join date : 2012-09-05

PostSubject: Syndriq's Sump   Mon Oct 13 2014, 17:31

Syndriq's sump allows you to pick a rule that is in effect until next turn.

One of the options is (Poison 4+).

If you choose this rule to be in effect, is it applied to any CCWs you are currently using? Or is it used in place of it?

I could see some synergy with the Mindphase gauntlet in that it would give a +4 Concussive ccw, but that's about it...

Back to top Go down
 
Syndriq's Sump
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
THE DARK CITY :: 

COMMORRAGH TACTICA

 :: Rules: Queries & Questions
-
Jump to: