HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesNull CityFAQUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 Jinks and passengers

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Selvhan
Hellion


Posts : 81
Join date : 2013-03-09

PostSubject: Jinks and passengers   Thu Oct 09 2014, 13:29

I can't find any place in the book saying that if you jinks, the passenger will have to make snapshot.

That mean that the Kabalites in a raider that jinks won't fire snapshot, only the raider will. Correct ?

Back to top Go down
LSK
Kabalite Warrior
avatar

Posts : 224
Join date : 2013-05-24

PostSubject: Re: Jinks and passengers   Thu Oct 09 2014, 13:32

in the Jink rule it is written that only the model (or maybe unit) with the Jink rule have to snapshot.
The vehicule and the passengers are both different models/units.
Back to top Go down
The_Burning_Eye
Trueborn
avatar

Posts : 2501
Join date : 2012-01-16
Location : Rutland - UK

PostSubject: Re: Jinks and passengers   Thu Oct 09 2014, 13:34

Seems to be the consensus of opinion yes (though part of me expects this to be 'corrected' when we get a rulebook faq)

_________________
Tan? You're joking, I'm a gamer, you're lucky I'm wearing deodorant!

My Blog - The Burning Eye Blog (check it out - comments always welcome)

My Project Log - Visions of the Burning Eye

My Gaming Log - Chronicles of the Burning Eye

My Club - MAD Wargaming

My Fluff - Kabal of the Burning Eye, Cult of the Shadowed Blade and Coven of Distorted Perfection
Back to top Go down
http://theburningeye.blogspot.com
Selvhan
Hellion


Posts : 81
Join date : 2013-03-09

PostSubject: Re: Jinks and passengers   Thu Oct 09 2014, 15:01

Thanks for the reply !
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Jinks and passengers   

Back to top Go down
 
Jinks and passengers
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
THE DARK CITY :: 

COMMORRAGH TACTICA

 :: Rules: Queries & Questions
-
Jump to: