HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesNull CityFAQUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 Voidraven bombers questions.

Go down 
AuthorMessage
django_unchained
Kabalite Warrior


Posts : 198
Join date : 2014-01-09

PostSubject: Voidraven bombers questions.    Tue Oct 07 2014, 13:05

1.) when it flies over a unit an drops it's bomb can it fire it's other weapons at a different unit? Does the bomb count as one of the weapons it's allowed to fire?

2.) can it use it's bomb if it's snap firing? Not sure if the bomb counts as firing.
Back to top Go down
Squidmaster
Incubi
avatar

Posts : 1874
Join date : 2013-12-18
Location : Hampshire, England

PostSubject: Re: Voidraven bombers questions.    Tue Oct 07 2014, 13:31

1. Yes, you can fire at a different unit, but dropping the bomb counts as one of the weapons you're allowed to fire that turn.

2. No. Blast weapons can never snap shoot, so if you can only snap shoot you can't use Blast weapons. It's still "firing", its just a special kind of firing in the movement phase.
Back to top Go down
http://www.escelionfilms.com
 
Voidraven bombers questions.
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
THE DARK CITY :: 

COMMORRAGH TACTICA

 :: Rules: Queries & Questions
-
Jump to: